Announcement of proposals awarded Creative Campus funding for FY11-12

Published: May 11th, 2011

Category: Memos

Kevin Knudson, Chair, UF Creative Campus Committee

The Creative Campus Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of funding for its two programs in FY11-12—the Catalyst Fund and the Creative Scholar-in-Residence. A list of awards, along with executive summaries of the projects, is available online at Please direct questions or comments to committee chair Dr. Kevin Knudson at

Comments are currently closed.