2020 FloridaTaxWatch Productivity Award Winners

Published: December 4th, 2020

Category: Memos

Jodi Gentry, Vice President for Human Resources

I am pleased to announce the 2020 Florida TaxWatch Productivity Award winners from the University of Florida. The Florida TaxWatch Productivity Awards annually honor state employees who develop and implement innovative, cost-saving, and efficiency improvements.

This year, 179 awards will be presented to individuals and teams throughout the state of Florida for their improvements. These award winners will receive a plaque honoring their hard work to create added value to our state and the University of Florida. We are privileged to recognize their hard work. An event will be held in December to celebrate their accomplishments.

The 2020 UF awardees are:

Vinson Grimm, Electrical Supervisor, UF Health Science Center

Milton L. Marsh, HVAC Mechanic, UF Health Science Center

For more information about this program, please visit the Florida TaxWatch Productivity Awards  section of the UFHR website or contact UF’s agency coordinator, Verlissa Ford, via email or at (352) 273-0149.

Congratulations to Vinson and Milton!

Comments are currently closed.