Faculty Fulbright Recipient List

Published: January 28th, 2002

Category: Memos

Dennis C. Jett, Dean of the International Center (UFIC)

The International Center (UFIC) has developed a roster of UF faculty who have been the recipient of a Fulbright award. This listing appears on our website at http://www.ufic.ufl.edu/fulbright/fulb_list.htm. Although we are notified when UF faculty are awarded Fulbright scholarships, new faculty members who may have had Fulbright awards while at other institutions may not be included.

Please send us the name, department, host country visited, and year(s) of the award, of any faculty member who should be added to the roster. We wish to continue to carry the names of retired faculty and also need current addresses for the retirees, if the departments have that information. If any other omissions or errors are noted, please bring them to our attention.

Additions and changes are needed by February 15 in order to invite all Fulbright awardees to a special event in March. Please respond to Barbara Wilkie, P. O. Box 113225 or by email at bwilkie@ufic.ufl.edu.

Comments are currently closed.