2006 Provost Fellowship Awardees

Published: December 2nd, 2005

Category: Memos

Debra Walker King, Associate Provost, Faculty Development

The Office of the Provost welcomes as 2006 Provost Fellows Dr. Jane Luzar, Professor in the Department of Food and Resource Economics, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences, and Dr. Sylvia M. Chan-Olmsted, Professor, Department of Telecommunication, College of Journalism and Communications.

Dr. Chan-Olmsted will pursue special assignments in graduate education administration while Dr. Luzar’s focus will be in the area of undergraduate student issues and faculty affairs. Please join me in congratulating them on their selection.

Comments are currently closed.