Search for Dean of the Levin College of Law

Published: December 2nd, 2014

Category: Memos

Joseph Glover, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

This is to announce the initiation of the search for the next dean of the Levin College of Law. A search committee has been formed and will be co-chaired by Diane McFarlin, Dean of the College of Journalism and Communications, and Robert Rhee, Professor of Law in the Levin College of Law. The complete list of search committee members may be found at: .

Members of the university community are encouraged to nominate candidates for the position by notifying Tim McFeeley ( ) of the executive search firm Isaacson, Miller.

Comments are currently closed.