Outstanding Leadership Awards for Undergraduate Male and Female Graduating Seniors, Sponsored by the University of Florida Alumni Assoc.

Published: October 24th, 2007

Category: Memos

Dr. Eugene L. Zdziarski, II, Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students

I am pleased to announce the following recipients of the Fall 2007 Outstanding Leadership Awards for Graduating Seniors:

Award Recipients – Female
Lauryn E. Cannon
College: Agricultural & Life Sciences
Major: Wildlife Ecology

NaTalla S. McCoy
College: Liberal Arts & Sciences
Major: Communication Sci. & Disorders

Award Recipients – Male
Ryan H. Nelson
College: Business
Major: Economics

Aron M. Weingard
College: Business
Major: Finance

Honorable Mention
Jason A. Beutke
College: Agricultural & Life Sciences
Major: Food & Resource Economics

Claudia Diaz-Diurych
College: Health & Human Performance
Major: Recreation, Parks & Tourism

Carla Rodriguez
College: Agricultural & Life Sciences
Major: Family, Youth & Community Sci.

Comments are currently closed.